Meet Our Team

West London Careers Hub Staff List 
NameJob TitleEmail
Aarti Jaswal Strategic Hub Lead ajaswal@edt.org
Anita Le-Gall Operational Hub Lead ale-gall@edt.org
Parimal Patel Enterprise Coordinator - Ealingppatel@edt.org
Astrid Ley Enterprise Coordinator - Hounslowaley@edt.org
Liz Tubb Enterprise Coordinator - Brentltubb@edt.org
Lynette WebbEnterprise Coordinator - Hillingdon lwebb@edt.org
Heena Patel Enterprise Coordinator - Harrowhpatel@edt.org
Leah John- Baptiste Enterprise Coordinator - Barnetljohn-baptiste@edt.org
Daniel Sullivan Enterprise Coordinator - Hammersmith & Fulham dsullivan@edt.org
Maria Varela Enterprise Coordinator - SENDmvarela@edt.org
Margaret Newman Enterprise Coordinator - SENDmnewman@edt.org
Matt CarterEmployer Engagement Enterprise Coordinatormcarter@edt.org
Kulvinder Plaha Project Support Officerkplaha@edt.org